Welcome to Shenzhen City Xinhualong Technology Co., Ltd. Contact Us   |   Feedback   |   Chinese   |   English
 
News
Contact Us

Contact:Mr.Huang
Tel:0755-27559288
Mobile:13923795982
Fax:0755-27447250
E-mail:1965235820@qq.com
Add:1st Floor, 106 Tanjong Avenue, Shenzhen Industrial Park, Pingshan District, Shenzhen

Company news
Wave preheating Details
Date:2016-08-31

In the wave soldering process, the flux can preheat the solvent to evaporate, thus reducing gas is generated during welding. Preheat a system is very important to understand the principles and norms of their operations, to enhance the welding quality, very meaningful. Rosin flux and an active agent starts to decompose and activated, you can remove the PCB pad oxide film component ends and pin surfaces and other pollutants, and protect the metal surface effect of preventing re-oxidation occurs.
When conditions can be measured in real-time temperature curve, the warm-up time by a conveyor speed control. Such as low or preheat temperature and preheat time is too short, the flux of solvent evaporation is not sufficient to produce a gas causing pores, weld defects such as solder ball welding; such as high or preheat temperature warm-up time is too long, the flux is ahead of decomposition, so that the loss of flux activity, it will also cause glitches, bridges and other welding defects. Therefore, to properly control the temperature and preheat time, preheat temperature is in the best wave front is coated with a sticky underside of the PCB flux.
Welding process is a complex process of interaction between the weld metal surface, the molten solder and air, it must control the soldering temperature and time, such as low temperature welding. Liquid solder viscosity, is not well in the metal surface wetting and diffusion, prone icicles and bridging, solder defects such as surface roughness; such as welding temperature is too high, easy to damage components, also produces solder oxidation speed, spot black hair, not full pads and other issues.
According to the size of the printed circuit board, the thickness of the printed circuit board mounted components to determine the size and number of wave soldering temperature, the peak temperature is usually 250 ± 5 ℃. Since heat is a function of temperature and time at a certain temperature heating element and heat pads increases with time, the wave soldering time by adjusting the conveyor speed to control the speed of the conveyor belt according to the different types of wave soldering machines length, to adjust the width of the peak to peak time contacting each solder joint to a welding time, welding time is generally 3-4s.


收缩
  • 电话咨询

  • 13923795982
Home      |     About Us      |     Products      |     News      |     Advantage      |     HR      |     Feedback

Copyright © 2016 Shenzhen City Xinhualong Technology Co., Ltd. All Right Reserved. ICP16083737
Tel:0755-27559288 Mobile:13923795982 Fax:0755-27447250 E-mail:1965235820@qq.com
Add:1st Floor, 106 Tanjong Avenue, Shenzhen Industrial Park, Pingshan District, Shenzhen
Wave soldering tin furnace jig fixture test fixture wave soldering tin furnace jig fixture test fixtureShenzhen City Xinhualong Technology

欢迎来到深圳市鑫华隆科技有限公司官网! 联系方式   |   在线留言   |   中文版   |   English
 
新闻资讯
联系我们

联系人:黄先生
电话:0755-27559288
手机:13923795982
传真:0755-27447250
邮箱:1965235820@qq.com
地址:深圳市坪山区深圳大工业区丹梓大道106号一楼

公司新闻
波峰焊的预热详细
日期:2016-08-31

  在波峰焊工艺中,预热能将焊剂中的溶剂挥发掉,这样可以减少焊接时产生气体。预热是很重要的一个系统,了解其原理并规范操作,对提升焊接品质极有意义。焊剂中松香和活性剂开始分解和活性化,可以去除印制板焊盘、元器件端头和引脚表面的氧化膜以及其它污染物,同时起到保护金属表面防止发生再氧化的作用。
  有条件时可测实时温度曲线,预热时间由传送带速度来控制。如预热温度偏低或和预热时间过短,焊剂中的溶剂挥发不充分,焊接时产生气体引起气孔、锡球等焊接缺陷;如预热温度偏高或预热时间过长,焊剂被提前分解,使焊剂失去活性,同样会引起毛刺、桥接等焊接缺陷。因此要恰当控制预热温度和时间,最佳的预热温度是在波峰焊前涂覆在PCB底面的焊剂带有粘性。
  焊接过程是焊接金属表面、熔融焊料和空气等之间相互作用的复杂过程,必须控制好焊接温度和时间,如焊接温度偏低。液体焊料的黏度大,不能很好地在金属表面润湿和扩散,容易产生拉尖和桥连、焊点表面粗糙等缺陷;如焊接温度过高,容易损坏元器件,还会产生焊点氧化速度加快、焊点发乌、焊点不饱满等问题。
  根据印制板的大小、厚度、印制板上搭载元器件的大小和多少来确定波峰焊温度,波峰温度一般为250±5℃。由于热量是温度和时间的函数,在一定温度下焊点和元件受热的热量随时间的增加而增加,波峰焊的焊接时间通过调整传送带的速度来控制,传送带的速度要根据不同型号波峰焊机的长度、波峰的宽度来调整,以每个焊点接触波峰的时间来表示焊接时间,一般焊接时间为3-4s。


收缩
  • 电话咨询

  • 13923795982
首页      |     关于我们      |     产品展示      |     新闻资讯      |     企业优势      |     人才招聘      |     在线留言

Copyright © 2016 深圳市鑫华隆科技有限公司 All Right Reserved. 粤ICP备16083737号
电话:0755-27559288 手机:13923795982 传真:0755-27447250 邮件:1965235820@qq.com
地址:深圳市坪山区深圳大工业区丹梓大道106号一楼
过锡炉治具 波峰焊治具 测试治具 过锡炉治具 波峰焊治具 测试治具 深圳 鑫华隆科技