Welcome to Shenzhen City Xinhualong Technology Co., Ltd. Contact Us   |   Feedback   |   Chinese   |   English
 
News
Contact Us

Contact:Mr.Huang
Tel:0755-27559288
Mobile:13923795982
Fax:0755-27447250
E-mail:1965235820@qq.com
Add:1st Floor, 106 Tanjong Avenue, Shenzhen Industrial Park, Pingshan District, Shenzhen

Industry News
Wave into a new era
Date:2016-08-31

   Despite the need for lead-free soldering in science and technology remains controversial, consumer and legislative requirements for lead-free products is clear. The main disadvantage of lead-free solder than conventional tin - lead solder higher costs, but whether it like it or not, it is clear in all of its manufacturers have had to use lead-free production process. After all, cost reduction methods is always present.
   Despite surface mount components, but is designed to handle through-hole components and the development of wave soldering is still full of vitality, and is also a key part of all kinds of production lines.
The following four aspects of the formation of a technology closely integrated economically, thereby saving the cost of lead-free solder:
1. Preheat Design. Most wave soldering machine is equipped with a different configuration of the preheater. However, the best design for preheating the system should include more than one type of heater, for example, black body IR heating plate at the bottom and upper forced air convection heater combined system.
2. Type preheater. Wave soldering equipment manufacturers use different types of heating methods: quartz lamps, infrared (IR) and Calrod ceramic tube assemblies, all in the high temperature (1300 Zhi 2000 ℉), so that the PCB before entering the peak of its top reaches 190-240 the optimum temperature ℉. Obviously, such a high Δt, so that energy efficiency is very low. Moreover, these components can not be absorbed by the heat emitted so much heat. Using high-temperature heat source so try to make the PCB surface to a relatively low temperature, which greatly increases the likelihood that the flux through burning.
Conversely, low watt density blackbody IR heater board PCB heating is the most effective method. These heating means emit long wavelength IR, easily absorbed by PCB. Thus, Δt between the heat source and the PCB than the quartz tube lamps and infrared heating components generated Δt much smaller.
   3. Solder recycling. Using solder recycling system to maximize cost savings. During the welding operation, up to 75% (depending on the pump design) become oxidized solder dross, the main ingredient is pure solder dross.
   4. Lead-free process control. People using more expensive solder, weld defects naturally expect less. One of the main causes of welding defects (such as bridges, icicles and inadequate welds top surface) of the printed circuit board (PCB) assembly insufficient heating in the preheating stage. However, over the still insufficient, excessive heat and inadequate heating as bad for its lead-free process is more so. In fact, lead-free preheating more demanding, because it requires higher temperatures: somewhat close to the melting temperature of lead-free solder 700 ℉.
Physical design of the preheater is another major influencing factors uniformly and gradually heated printing plate. For example, if there is no gap between the beginning and the end portion of the preheater peaks, it will lead to a printing plate cooling. Similarly, the printing plate runs on a transport mechanism, it and the distance between the heat source also has an important influence on the printing plate heating process. Ideal design is that when the printing plate is located near the crest should be closer to the heat source. Further, since the lead-free solder bath with the PCB into the crest and at a higher temperature, it is natural to expect the most efficient pre-heating system capable of continuous production to meet the requirements of mass production, so that defects and minimize rework and replacement costs .


收缩
  • 电话咨询

  • 13923795982
Home      |     About Us      |     Products      |     News      |     Advantage      |     HR      |     Feedback

Copyright © 2016 Shenzhen City Xinhualong Technology Co., Ltd. All Right Reserved. ICP16083737
Tel:0755-27559288 Mobile:13923795982 Fax:0755-27447250 E-mail:1965235820@qq.com
Add:1st Floor, 106 Tanjong Avenue, Shenzhen Industrial Park, Pingshan District, Shenzhen
Wave soldering tin furnace jig fixture test fixture wave soldering tin furnace jig fixture test fixtureShenzhen City Xinhualong Technology

欢迎来到深圳市鑫华隆科技有限公司官网! 联系方式   |   在线留言   |   中文版   |   English
 
新闻资讯
联系我们

联系人:黄先生
电话:0755-27559288
手机:13923795982
传真:0755-27447250
邮箱:1965235820@qq.com
地址:深圳市坪山区深圳大工业区丹梓大道106号一楼

行业新闻
波峰焊走进新时代
日期:2016-08-31

  尽管对无铅焊接在科技上的需要尚有争议,消费者和立法机构对无铅产品的要求却是明确的。无铅焊料的主要缺点是比传统锡-铅焊料成本较高,但是不管喜欢不喜欢,显然制造商在其全部生产中都不得不采用无铅工艺。毕竟降低成本的方法总是存在的。

   尽管出现了表面贴装元器件,但专为处理通孔元件而开发的波峰焊仍然富有生命力,并且还是各类生产线的关键部分。

  以下四种工艺技术形成了经济上紧密结合的几个方面,由此可节省无铅焊的成本:

 1.预热器的设计。大多数波峰焊机装有配置不同的预热器。但是,用于预热系统的最佳设计应该包括多于一种类型的加热器,例如,在底部的黑体IR加热板和上面的强力空气对流加热器相组合的系统。

 2.预热器的类型。波峰焊设备制造商采用不同类型的加热方法:石英灯,红外(IR)管和Calrod陶瓷组件,全部在高温工作(1300至2000℉),以便使PCB在进入波峰之前其顶面达到190至240℉的最佳温度。显然,这么高的Δt,使能量利用率很低。而且,组件不可能吸收由这些热源发射出的那么多的热量。采用这么高温的热源试图使PCB表面达到相对较低的温度,这就大大增加了焊剂过烧的可能性。

  相反,采用低瓦特致密黑体IR加热板是最有效加热PCB的方法。这些加热部件发射长波长的IR,很容易被PCB吸收。因此,在热源和PCB之间的Δt比石英灯和红外管等加热组件产生的Δt小得多。  

   3.焊料回收再生。采用焊料回收再生系统能最大限度地节省成本。在焊接作业期间,多达75% (取决于泵的设计)的焊料会氧化变成浮渣,浮渣的主要成份是纯焊料.

   4.无铅工艺的控制。人们采用更昂贵的焊料,自然是期望焊接缺陷更少。引起焊接缺陷(如桥接、拉尖和不充足的顶面焊缝)的主要原因之一是印制电路板(PCB)组件在预热阶段加热不足。但是,过犹不足,加热过度和加热不足一样糟,对于无铅工艺来说更其如此。事实上,在无铅应用中预热要求更加严格,因为它要求更高的温度:有些无铅焊料熔化温度接近700℉。

  预热器的物理设计是均匀和逐渐加热印板的另一大影响因素。比如,如果预热器的末端和波峰的开始部位之间存在缝隙,就会导致印板冷却。同样,印板在传送机构上运行时,它和热源之间的距离对于印板加热过程也有重要影响。理想的设计是,当印板临近波峰时应当更加接近热源。另外,由于无铅焊料将随着PCB进入波峰浴而处于较高温度,人们自然期望最有效的预热系统能在连续生产以满足大量生产要求时,使缺陷及返修和重装成本减至最低。


收缩
  • 电话咨询

  • 13923795982
首页      |     关于我们      |     产品展示      |     新闻资讯      |     企业优势      |     人才招聘      |     在线留言

Copyright © 2016 深圳市鑫华隆科技有限公司 All Right Reserved. 粤ICP备16083737号
电话:0755-27559288 手机:13923795982 传真:0755-27447250 邮件:1965235820@qq.com
地址:深圳市坪山区深圳大工业区丹梓大道106号一楼
过锡炉治具 波峰焊治具 测试治具 过锡炉治具 波峰焊治具 测试治具 深圳 鑫华隆科技